Are Wendy’s Fries Vegan?

I recently saw a Wendy’s commercial on TV that said they were now offering vegan fries. I’m not sure what this means but it made me wonder about the possibility of their vegan fries being made from soy? I would love to hear your thoughts on this!


  1. 0

    Wendy’s Fries and all other fries sold at Wendy’s are vegan because they’re cooked in a generous amount of soybean oil, which is free from animal products.

  2. 0

    Yes, Wendy’s fries are vegan. This is not surprising since they’re only potatoes, oil and salt. Since it doesn’t contain animal products or by-products, its ingredients would be considered vegan per definition.

  3. 0

    Affirmative. The cooking oil used by Wendy’s to make french fries does not contain animal products such as meat or dairy-based fats (like butter), but instead consists of vegetable oils, like soybean oil and canola oil, which provide the same flavor and quality without sacrificing taste or your health in any way!

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: