Is Quorn Vegan?

Is Quorn vegan? The website says so, but I couldn’t find any solid proof. I’ve never tried it, so I don’t know if it has anything to do with the fact that it’s meat-like.


  1. 0

    While all Quorn products are suitable for vegetarians, a significant number aren’t vegan-friendly as they contain egg (and sometimes milk and other non-vegan ingredients). However Quorn have brought out a large number of vegan products over the last few years. If a particular product is vegan then it will be stated clearly on the front of the packaging.

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: