Is Oyster Sauce Vegan?

I have a question about oyster sauce. I know that it is made from fermented soybeans and rice. I was wondering if it is a vegan product. I have seen it on a few food products, but I have not seen it anywhere. Can you help me with this?

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: