Is Oatmeal Vegan?

I have been eating a vegan diet for about a month now. Oats are not in the top three list of foods that people associate with being a vegan. Do you eat oats? I just want to know if they are okay to eat as a part of a vegan diet.

Comments

  1. 0

    Oatmeal can be enjoyed as part of a vegan lifestyle if you choose a non dairy based milk to have with them. Oat Milk would be a great choice, keeps the full flavor of the oats.

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: