Experts Answer: Is Nutella Vegan? – Vegan4K.com

Is Nutella Vegan?

Is the famous chocolate spread Nutella made with nut milk or with cow’s milk? I am making some brownies for a party and want to make sure that they are dairy free and vegan.

Comments

  1. 0

    Nutella has a lot of milk and eggs in it, so no, it can’t be considered vegan.

  2. 0

    In the US, it is not. It does contain milk and eggs. Nutella can be made dairy-free by leaving out the egg yolk, or by using almond milk.

  3. 0

    According to this site, Nutella is not a vegan product, it has honey and milk in it. It seems they use palm oil, so I am assuming it is palm-based.

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: