Experts Answer: Is Kahlua Vegan? – Vegan4K.com

Is Kahlua Vegan?

Is kahlua an acceptable drink for vegans or do they consider it dairy?

Comments

  1. 0

    No, original Kahlúa and Kahlúa products are all explicitly labelled as not vegan. The ‘Ready-To-Drink’ products are labelled as containing milk or milk proteins, but it’s a little less clear why the original drink isn’t vegan friendly.

  2. 0

    Kahlua contains Granulated Sugar, Instant Coffee, Vanilla, Water and Vodka. So, it is highly unlikely that it is vegan. I don’t think it is an acceptable drink for vegans.

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: