Experts Answer: Is Cornstarch Vegan? – Vegan4K.com

Is Cornstarch Vegan?

I was wondering if cornstarch is vegan or not. I have heard that some vegans do not eat cornstarch because they believe it is not vegan. But I am not sure what it is made from, so if anyone could explain to me that would be great. Thanks!

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: