Are Yumearth Gummy Bears Vegan?

I’ve been looking for a vegan-friendly snack to satisfy my sweet tooth and came across Yumearth Gummy Bears. I’m wondering if the gummy bears are indeed vegan. Are there any animal products used in making them or are all the ingredients plant-based? Any insight on this would be greatly appreciated.

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: