Are Wheat Thins Vegan?

Are Wheat Thins vegan? I was reading an article in the New York Times and they were mentioning that they are now making a “vegan” version of their crackers. I have never had them before so I was wondering if it would be ok for me to eat them.

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: