Are Kettle Chips Vegan?

I am trying to find out if Kettle chips are vegan. I know they are made with vegetable oil but do they have anything in them that is not vegan?


  1. 0

    It depends on the flavor you choose. The Sea Salt flavor, unsalted flavor, Backyard Barbeque, and most others are vegan (though do note they contain sugar if that is a concern). The flavors that are not vegan are generally obviously not so from their naming—e.g. Honey Dijon or New York Cheddar.

More Questions

© 2022 Vegan4K is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to and affiliated sites.

The information contained on the Vegan4K website is for general information purposes only. This website does not provide medical advice. Always seek the advice of a qualified healthcare provider regarding any medical condition or treatment.

Your question was sent

It will be published after moderation.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: